RSS

NoLovE

21 May

Yo mortals, what’s happening? Its been a minute yeah? My bad! Thing is I’ve been on a kinda tour so I figured I’d sit back, relax and put my feet up for a bit…so how are you doing my lil’ chums? Is all well? As long as u’re reading this, you definitely ain’t in Heaven, that’s for sure! You probably expect I’ll do a Post-end-of-the-world post right? Eh ya! Kpele, I’m gonna pass on that (for now, I guess)

Oh! But for those celebrating the seeming fact that the rapture didn’t occur, hold your horses, it’s still gonna…and you know the best part? No one’s gonna prepare you for that, so you better be ‘camped’ and ready whenever. Yeah back to this…

Of recent, I was on ‘summer vacation’ in lag and all I can say is it was worth every minute. I’ll probably share that with you all on some later post. In the meantime though, why are we here? Yes! This is the question! And I have the answer!

Our once normal world is being taken over, Look around you, they are everywhere, they are male and female in kind, they reside mostly on Facebook and Twitter, some of them in Papers and Magazines, they appear on your TL without your permission, you get cc’ed to RT their stuff, they cajole you sweetly by telling you to Read and Pls RT their stuff, who do they think they are? What makes them think I care what they have to say? Why can’t they just ‘dey their lane’ and leave me alone #YesMichaelJackson (I miss you mehn), Some of them even think they are some kinda authority or gods. Such a bunch of ‘I’m too good for my own good smarty pants’. “Who are they?” Are you kidding me? I mean with all the description I’ve given! Are you from the milky way or are you just doing an excellent imitation of being stupid?

They are Bloggers and I HATE THEM!

Yes! I HATE THEM!

Wonder why? See you in my next post…

 
19 Comments

Posted by on May 21, 2011 in RantDom

 

19 responses to “NoLovE

  1. Delphine

    May 21, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    O_o

     
  2. adahna

    May 21, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    Hian..! 😐

     
  3. Andhiii

    May 21, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    I will never get those few minutes of my life back. Never, Kelvin. Never.

     
  4. kblewin

    May 21, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    -_____________-

     
  5. Naijabelle

    May 21, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    Smh…kelvin!!!:..is dis a write up or what?….2mins gone just lyk dat!…arrrggghhhh!

     
  6. fenelee

    May 21, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    ‘ #YesMichaelJackson (I miss you mehn)’ hmmn . . .

     
  7. 0latoxic

    May 21, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    This here, is a suicide note…

     
  8. chyychy

    May 21, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    If I Slap U ehn….

     
  9. B

    May 21, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    •__• Shoot me Now! ‎​L☺l…. Silly Silly lad.

     
  10. ibetapassmyneighbour

    May 21, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    *sips greygoose*…….

    I already know the revelation of ds genesis……

    *np dan mariya jos – Gangar bashi*

     
  11. Sandie Pandie

    May 21, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    OK 😐

     
  12. Fay_Bach

    May 21, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Ahn ahn are we safe keLvin?????

     
  13. musingsofagidimallam

    May 21, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    and u wer jus accusing of losing or having lost it…*sigh*…My friend Kelvin would have been a great man…he will be missed…lmao…

     
  14. musingsofagidimallam

    May 21, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    that should read *accusing me…i beg ur pardon…

     
  15. a_lil_xtra

    May 21, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    Seriously??? C’mon,Kev… 😐

     
  16. pheary

    May 22, 2011 at 3:41 am

    **No comment***

     
  17. Kleopahtra

    May 22, 2011 at 5:53 am

    *sigh*…i av Nuffin 2 say 2 U

     
  18. SlevinCalevra

    May 22, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    Had to come back to read this… Ooookayyy… Lemme ga’an read part 2

     
  19. Skilobo

    May 22, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    The rejoinder should be interesting *munching kulikuli*

     

Leave a Reply

 
