RSS

ANNOUNCEMENT!

01 May

Hey guys,
A happy new month to you and all…glad to have you on here once again. Its been a minute shey? Have mercy on your boy. I’ve been cooking up something quite different from my norm so I had to ensure it tastes better than my real culinary outcomes .
This here is just to whet your appetite. Its been a fun 2weeks, first with the ‘penis monologues’ and then the ‘vagina monologues’..fesity stuff I must say, top notch reads..as a fall out of that, a lot of bloggers have touched on some of the deep issues in an attempt to shed more light on them, and the comments on each of the series brought to fore some hidden pain that exists.
Ah well, you all know I’m not serious sha as in (writing-wise ni o) but I couldn’t help but try to. After my scene 5 role as ‘Dizzle (the ladies man), I got some DM’s and calls and one strongly emotional DM conversation with a tweep birthed in me great pain and d idea of this post. After she shared her story, I knew I had to give her a ‘voice’ because there are so many like her in similar circumstances… Since I’m not normally serious, it probably would have been hard to do it by myself (and I also don’t know exactly how ladies think) so I enlisted the help of one of my favorite bloggers to aid in this ‘project’..I hope that the message is passed effectively and we can all learn and turn the mistakes of others into valuable lessons that help shape our future…

It is Based on a True Story…

It is Coming SOON…

as in SOOn…so stay tuned

You can leave now though…

Yeah, I’m done, spit spot!!!

 
13 Comments

Posted by on May 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

13 responses to “ANNOUNCEMENT!

  1. lauryn

    May 1, 2011 at 6:44 am

    -___-

     
  2. slimsiren

    May 1, 2011 at 6:50 am

    Hmmm…can’t wait..
    Kelvin is going to get serious? LOL
    Waiting sha!

     
    • Kelvin

      May 1, 2011 at 7:09 am

      Hold on to your horses missy…

       
  3. Evelyn Salt

    May 1, 2011 at 6:52 am

    We re waiting ooooo… Beta still let’s count down to its birth!!!

     
  4. juwa

    May 1, 2011 at 6:56 am

    ……………….

     
    • Kelvin

      May 1, 2011 at 7:08 am

      Lost your tongue las9t dear?

       
  5. adahna

    May 1, 2011 at 7:02 am

    *blank stare*

     
  6. Kleopahtra

    May 1, 2011 at 7:05 am

    Kelvin,how dare you allow me wake up 2 anticipation????….i rili cnt wait 4 d sequel….Damn my hrt is beatin fast…!cant waaaaaiiiiit..!

     
    • Kelvin

      May 1, 2011 at 7:12 am

      Yes u can wait babe and u defo will…not long!

       
  7. musingsofagidimallam

    May 1, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    So we wait patiently for u to unleash the “seriousness” within…hehehe

     
  8. pheary

    May 1, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    ok i can’t wait!!!!

     
  9. slimMariam

    May 3, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    may 3rd…we r still waiting

     

Leave a Reply

 
